Gilbert O'Sullivan ‎– Himself

MAM ‎– MAM 4, MAM ‎– MAM-4
Vinyl, LP, Album, Bestway Pressing


A1 Intro 0:23
A2 January Git 3:09
A3 Bye Bye 3:18
A4 Permissive Twit 4:10
A5 Matrimony 3:14
A6 Independent Air 4:26
A7 Nothing Rhymed 3:21
B1 Too Much Attention 2:30
B2 Alone Again (Naturally) 3:40
B3 If I Don't Get You (Back Again) 2:41
B4 Thunder And Lightning 2:47
B5 Houdini Said 4:55
B6 We Will 3:52
B7 Outro 0:33

Companies, etc.



"BW" in label matrix denotes a Bestway Products Inc. pressing.

Recorded at Audio International.

The sleeve credits: "Music and Lyrics by: O'Sullivan"
The label credits his real name: "All titles composed by Ray O'Sullivan"

MAM-4 is shown on front and back cover. MAM 4 is shown on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Pressing Plant ID: BW
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): ZAL-10749A-BW
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): ZAL-10750B-BW

Other Versions (5 of 43) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MAM-SS 501, MAM-SS.501 Gilbert O'Sullivan Himself(LP, Album) MAM, MAM MAM-SS 501, MAM-SS.501 UK 1971 Sell This Version
SALVOXCD001 Gilbert O'Sullivan Himself(CD, Album) Salvo SALVOXCD001 UK 2011 Sell This Version
258.041 B Gilbert O'Sullivan Himself(LP, Album, Gat) MAM 258.041 B Belgium 1971 Sell This Version
EMAMC 501 Gilbert O'Sullivan Himself(8-Trk, Album) MAM EMAMC 501 UK 1971 Sell This Version
EFS-40113 Gilbert O'Sullivan Himself(LP, Album) MAM EFS-40113 Japan 1978 Sell This Version