Gilberto Gil ‎– Gilberto Gil

Famous ‎– 2C 062 92264
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nêga (Photograph Blues)
A2 Can't Find My Way Home
Written-By – S. Winwood*
A3 The Three Mushrooms
A4 Babylon
B1 Volkswagen Blues
B2 Mamma
B3 One O'clock Last Morning, 20th April 1970
B4 Crazy Pop Rock


  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Linda Glover
  • Bass, Backing VocalsChris Bonett
  • EngineerJohn Iles
  • Photography – Johnny Clamp
  • ProducerRalph Mace
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Steel Stringed], PercussionGilberto Gil


Recorded at Chappell's Studios, London
Produced by Ralph Mace for Famous Music (U.K.) Ltd.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SFM 1001 Gilberto Gil Gilberto Gil(LP, Album) Famous SFM 1001 UK 1971 Sell This Version
UICY-1031 Gilberto Gil Gilberto Gil (1971)(CD, Album, RE) Mercury UICY-1031 Japan 2000 Sell This Version
518123-2 Gilberto Gil Gilberto Gil(CD, Album) Mercury 518123-2 Brazil 1998 Sell This Version
PAS 6014 Gilberto Gil Gilberto Gil(LP, Album) Paramount Records PAS 6014 US 1971 Sell This Version
542811-2 Gilberto Gil Gilberto Gil(CD, Album, RE, RM) Mercury 542811-2 Brazil 2004 Sell This Version