Gilberto Sextet ‎– Yes I Will

Tico Records ‎– SLP-1204
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Yes I Will (Part I)
Written-By – Gilberto Cruz
A2 Lo Mucho Que Te Quiero
Written-By – Rene y Rene*
A3 El Mar
Written-By – Sammy Ayala
A4 Incertidumbre
Written-By – Gonzalo Curiel
A5 Jet My Love (Micaela)
Written-By – Raul Guillaume
B1 Trata De Querer
Written-By – Sammy Ayala
B2 Ven Donde Mi
Written-By – Gilberto Cruz
B3 El Barrio
Written-By – Arsenio Rodriguez
B4 Agapito
Written-By – Sammy Ayala
B5 Mozambique
Written-By – Andy Vegas*, Enrique Davila, Gilberto Cruz, Louis Kortwright, Raymond Orchard, Sammy Ayala, Teddy Vantapool*
B6 Yes I Will (Part II)
Written-By – Gilberto Cruz

Companies, etc.



Track A1/Yes I Will (Part 1) Starts off as a Funk, then transforms into a Cha Cha:
Made in U.S.A. By Tico Recording Company, A Division of Roulette Records, Inc. Stereo issue

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP-1204 Gilberto Sextet Yes I Will(LP, Album, Mono) Tico Records LP-1204 US 1970 Sell This Version
SLP-1204, PLP-6587 Gilberto Sextet Yes I Will(LP, Album, RE) Tico Records, P-Vine Records SLP-1204, PLP-6587 Japan 1993 Sell This Version