Gillan ‎– Future Shock

Virgin ‎– VL 2215
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Future Shock 3:06
A2 Nightride Out Of Phoenix 5:04
A3 (The Ballad Of) The Lucitania Express 3:10
A4 No Laughing In Heaven
Written-By – Underwood*
A5 Sacre Bleu 3:02
A6 New Orleans
Written-By – Guida*, Royster*
B1 Bite The Bullet 4:49
B2 If I Sing Softly 6:09
B3 Don't Want The Truth 5:40
B4 For Your Dreams 5:04

Companies, etc.



This came in two different versions - one with a regular single cover and a printed inner sleeve, lyrics on one side, bands photos on the other (this release), the other with a gatefold cover with a tacked on 8 page booklet inside in the same style as the inner sleeve of the more commen version, just more elaborate and more photos.

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
V2196, VK2196 Gillan Future Shock(LP, Album, Gat) Virgin, Virgin V2196, VK2196 UK 1981 Sell This Version
Z 1075 Gillan Future Shock(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Gillan) Z 1075 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
203 596, 203 596-270 Gillan Future Shock(LP, Album, RE) Virgin, Virgin 203 596, 203 596-270 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
203 596-320, 203 596 Gillan Future Shock(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 203 596-320, 203 596 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
REP 4792 Gillan Future Shock(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP 4792 Germany 2000 Sell This Version