Gillan ‎– Future Shock

Virgin ‎– VCW-1713
Cassette, Album


A1 Future Shock
A2 Nightride Out Of Phoenix
A3 (The Ballad Of) The Lucitania Express
A4 No Laughing In Heaven
A5 Sacre Bleu
A6 New Orleans
B1 Bite The Bullet
B2 If I Sing Softly
B3 Don't Want The Truth
B4 For Your Dreams

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
V2196, VK2196 Gillan Future Shock(LP, Album, Gat) Virgin, Virgin V2196, VK2196 UK 1981 Sell This Version
Z 1075 Gillan Future Shock(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Gillan) Z 1075 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
203 596, 203 596-270 Gillan Future Shock(LP, Album, RE) Virgin, Virgin 203 596, 203 596-270 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
203 596-320, 203 596 Gillan Future Shock(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 203 596-320, 203 596 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
REP 4792 Gillan Future Shock(CD, Album) Repertoire Records REP 4792 Germany 2000 Sell This Version