Gillan ‎– Toolbox

EastWest ‎– 9031-75641-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hang Me Out To Dry
Guitar – Leslie West
A2 Toolbox 4:13
A3 Dirty Dog 4:14
A4 Candy Horizon 4:13
A5 Don't Hold Me Back 4:40
B1 Pictures Of Hell 3:52
B2 Dancing Nylon Shirt (Part 1) 3:36
B3 Bed Of Nails 4:16
B4 Gassed Up 3:00
B5 Everything I Need 3:43
B6 Dancing Nylon Shirt (Part 2) 3:06

Companies, etc.



Printed inner sleeve.

℗ & © 1991 East West Records gmbh

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 090317564111
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side 1): WMME Alsdorf 903 175641-1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout side 2): WMME Alsdorf 903 175641-1-B
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC1557
  • Other (Distribution Code, France): CA 319

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9031-75641-2 Gillan Toolbox(CD, Album) EastWest 9031-75641-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
EAMCD051 Gillan Toolbox(CD, Album, RE, RM) Eagle Records EAMCD051 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
WMC5-465 Gillan Toolbox(CD, Album, Promo) EastWest WMC5-465 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
Z 1151 Gillan Toolbox(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Gillan) Z 1151 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
670-8246 Gillan Toolbox(LP, Album) EastWest 670-8246 Brazil 1991 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 22, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
There is a 4 track 12" vinyl sampler from this LP issued in the UK (SAM 906) and credited to: IAN GILLAN. Comes with a Press release.Tracks are: Toolbox/Hang me out to dry/Dirty dog/Pictures of hell.
Release date for the LP is given as 14th October 1991 according to the Press release wgich accompanied the vinyl 4 track sampler