Gilles Peterson ‎– Gilles Peterson Digs America - Brownswood U.S.A.

Luv N' Haight ‎– LHCD047
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Darondo Didn't I
2 Moses Dillard Tribute To Wes
Written-By – Moses Dillard
3 Marva Josie He Does It Better
Written-By – Fred Miller (3)
4 Lonnie Hewitt And The Little Sisters & Co.* Ya Ya Cha Cha
Written-By – Lonnie Hewitt
5 Jon Lucien Search For Inner Self
Producer – Beau Ray FlemingWritten-By – Jon Lucien
6 Bobby Cole A Perfect Day
Written-By – Bobby Cole
7 Baaska & Scavelli Get Off The Ground
Written-By – Donald Baaska*, Elvira Scavelli*
8 Ellen McIlwaine Higher Ground
Written-By – Steveland Morris*
9 Caroline Peyton Just As We
Written-By – M. Bingham*
10 Bob Cunningham Lover's Theme
Written-By – Bob Cunningham
11 Ira Sullivan The Kingdom Within You
Written-By – David Einhorn
12 J.R. Bailey Just Me 'N' You
Written-By – J.R. Bailey, Ken Williams
13 The World Experience Orchestra* The Prayer
Written-By – John Jamyll Jones
14 Harold McKinney Ode To Africa
Written-By – Harold McKinney
15 Forty Seven Times Its Own Weight March Of The Goober Woobers
Written-By – Robert Skiles
16 The Ensemble Al Salaam Circles
Written-By – B. Turnball*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 80661 00472 1
  • Barcode (String): 780661004721