Gilles Peterson ‎– INCredible Sound Of Gilles Peterson

INCredible ‎– INC09MC
2 × Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Earl Zinger / Funkadelic Another Saturday Morning Rush / Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow
A2 Papo Vazquez* Baila Piena (Off World Remix)
Remix – Offworld
A3 Buscemi The Salon Section
A4 Incognito I Can See The Future (Ski's 'Main' Mix)
Remix – Ski Oakenfull
A5 Nuyorican Soul I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun (4 Hero Remix)
Remix – 4 Hero
A6 Willis Jackson Nuther'n Like Thuther'n
A7 Jimmy Smith Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf? (Part 2)
A8 A Tribe Called Quest If The Papes Come
B1 Luiz Arruda Paez* Upa Neguinho
B2 Elza Soares / The Karminsky Experience Inc. / Oscar Brown Jr. Mas Que Nada / The Hip Sheik / Afro-Blue
B3 Johnny Blas / Da Lata Picadillo (Carl Craig's 'Breakdown' Mix) / Pra Manha
Remix – Carl Craig
B4 Fania All Stars Coro Miyare
B5 Alive! Skindo Le Le
B6 Eddie Russ See The Light
B7 The Sons & Daughters Of Lite* Let The Sun Shine In
B8 Black Sun (5) Spread Love
C1 Pharoah Sanders Rejoice
C2 Soul Dhamma Flower (The Underwater Garden Dub - aka Scuba Mix)
Remix – Scuba
C3 Critical Point Messages (Main Mix)
C4 Freddie Hubbard Little Sunflower
C5 MJ Cole I See (Vocal)
C6 The Underwolves Bird Song
D1 Andy Bey River Man
D2 The Isley Brothers Ohio
D3 Minnie Riperton Les Fleurs
D4 Handsome Boy Modeling School The Truth
Featuring, Rap [Uncredited] – J-LiveFeaturing, Vocals [Uncredited] – Róisín Murphy
D5 DJ Vadim Your Revolution
Featuring, Rap [Uncredited] – Sarah Jones
D6 Arthur Blythe Autumn In New York



Rare cassette version of this compilation, with the same mix as the 2CD.
B2 and B3 are medleys.

Note: On both the inner and outer sleeves, B1 is labeled as being on the end of the A-side as A9, but is actually at the beginning of the B-side.