Glen Campbell ‎– Rhinestone Cowboy

Capitol Records ‎– GO 2020
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Columbia House


A1 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.) 3:05
A2 Comeback 3:22
A3 Count On Me 3:10
A4 I Miss You Tonight 3:07
A5 My Girl 3:12
B1 Rhinestone Cowboy 3:08
B2 I'd Build A Bridge 3:41
B3 Pencils For Sale 3:42
B4 Marie 3:32
B5 We're Over 2:56

Companies, etc.



The Greenlight Series

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A / etched): SW-1-11430-A-1B o F 1S sx
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B / etched): SW-1-11430-B-1E sx C 1S
  • Other (Spine Price Code): 0698

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SW 511430 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy(LP, Album, Club, Col) Capitol Records, Haven Records SW 511430 US 1975 Sell This Version
1686C, SW-11430 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy(LP, Album) World Record Club, Capitol Records 1686C, SW-11430 New Zealand 1975 Sell This Version
00602547201638 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy(CD, Album, RE, RM) Capitol Records Nashville, Universal Music Group International 00602547201638 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
SW(L) 11430, SW (L) 11430 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy(LP, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records SW(L) 11430, SW (L) 11430 South Africa 1975 Sell This Version
1C 062-81 964 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy(LP, Album) Capitol Records 1C 062-81 964 Germany 1975 Sell This Version