Glen Campbell ‎– Supergold

Capitol Records ‎– 1C 134-85930/31
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Sunflower
A2 Gentle On My Mind
A3 Wichita Lineman
A4 Galveston
A5 Heart To Heart Talk
A6 Green Green
A7 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A8 Where's The Playground Susie
B1 Hey Little One
B2 I Wanna Live
B3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B4 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
B5 Hava Nagila
B6 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B7 Try A Little Kindness
B8 Honey Come Back
C1 Southern Nights
C2 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.a.)
C3 A Place In The Sun
C4 It's Only Make Believe
C5 I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)
C6 Kelli Hoedown
C7 Burning Bridges
C8 United We Stand
D1 Rhinestone Cowboy
D2 I'll Hold You In My Heart
D3 God Must Have Blessed America
D4 This Land Is Your Land
D5 My Ecstasy
D6 If Not For You
D7 Cryin'
D8 You're My World

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7C 134-85931 Glen Campbell Supergold(2xLP, Comp) Capitol Records 7C 134-85931 Sweden 1979 Sell This Version
1C 434-85 935 Glen Campbell Supergold - Glen Campbell(Cass, Comp) EMI Electrola, HÖR ZU, Capitol Records 1C 434-85 935 Germany 1979 Sell This Version