Glen Campbell ‎– The Great Glen Campbell

World Records (6) ‎– SM281-6 SMF287
7 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wichita Lineman
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
A2 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
Written-By – Steve Cropper
A3 If You Go Away
A4 Ann
A5 Words
A6 Fate Of Man
B1 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
B2 The Straight Life
B3 Reason To Believe
Written-By – Tim Hardin
B4 You Better Sit Down Kids
Written-By – Sonny Bono
B5 That's Not Home
C1 Christmas Is For Children
C2 Old Train Trains
C3 Little Altar Boy
C4 It Must Be Getting Close To Christmas
C5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
C6 Blue Christmas
D1 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
D2 Prety Paper
Written-By – Willie Nelson
D3 There's No Place Like Home
D4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
D5 Christmas Day
E1 Visions Of Sugarplums
E2 I Have No One To Love Me Anymore
E3 Bowling Green
E4 Freeborn Man
E5 Within My Memory
E6 Long Black Limousine
E7 Twelve String Special
F1 True Grit
F2 Woman, Woman
F3 Have I Stayed Away Too Long
F4 A Place In The Sun
F5 She Called Me Baby
F6 The World I Used To Know
Written-By – Rod McKuen
F7 Less Of Me
G1 Galveston
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
G2 Take My Hand For A While
G3 If This Is Love
G4 Today
G5 Gotta Have Tenderness
G6 Friends
G7 It's Over
Written-By – Roy Orbison, William Dees
H1 Where's The Playground Baby?
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
H2 Time
H3 Until It's Time For You To Go
Written-By – Buffy Sainte-Marie
H4 Oh What A Woman
H5 Everytime I Itch I Wind Up Scratchin' You
H6 Twelfth Of Never
H7 Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
I1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written-By – Jimmy Webb
I2 Homeward Bound
Written-By – Simon & Garfunkel
I3 Tomorrow Never Comes
I4 Cold December (In Your Heart)
I5 My Baby's Gone
I6 Back In The Race
K1 Hey Little One
K2 Bad Seed
K3 I'll Be Lucky Someday
K4 You're Young And You'll Forget
K5 Love Is A Lonesome River
K6 I Wanna Live
L1 It's Over
Written-By – Jimmy Rodgers*
L2 Elusive Butterfly
L3 I Don't Believe You
Written-By – Bob Dylan
L4 Turn Around, Look At Me
L5 Catch The Wind
Written-By – Donovan
L6 Mary In The Morning
L7 Impossible Dream
M1 Crying
Written-By – Joe Melson, Roy Orbison
M2 That's All That Matters
Written-By – Hank Cochran
M3 Break My Mind
M4 Just Another Man
M5 Without Her
Written-By – Harry Nilsson
M6 Gentle On My MInd
M7 You're My World
N1 Lonesome Twelve
N2 Puff (The Magic Dragon)
N3 The Ballad Of Jed Clampett
N4 Blowin' In The Wind
Written-By – Bob Dylan
N5 500 Miles (Away From Home)
N6 Walkin' Down The Line
Written-By – Bob Dylan
O1 Green, Green
O2 Wimoweh
O3 Bull Durham
O4 La-Bamba
O5 This Land Is Your Land
Written-By – Woody Guthrie


LP1 is the album “Wichita Lineman”
LP2 is the album“That Christmas Feeling“
LP3 is the UK album “This Is Glen Campbell“
LP4 is the UK version of “Galveston/Where's The Playground Susie?”
LP5 is the UK version of “By The Time I Get To Phoenix/I Wanna Live”
LP6 is the UK album “Turn Around And Look At Me"
LP7 is the album "The Astounding 12-String Guitar Of Glen Campbell"

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All