Glen Campbell ‎– The Superb Glen Campbell

World Cassette Club ‎– C 60511, World Cassette Club ‎– C 60512, World Cassette Club ‎– C 60513
3 × Cassette, Compilation, Club Edition, Stereo


A1 Gentle On My Mind
A2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A3 The World I Used To Know
A4 Mary In The Morning
A5 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
A6 Someday Soon Dream Baby
A7 Yesterday When I Was Young
B1 Galveston Try A Little Kindness
B2 You're My World
B3 Universal Soldier True Grit
B4 Bonaparte's Retreat
B5 I Wanna Live
B6 Where's The Playground Susie?
B7 Rose Garden
C1 Honey Come Back
C2 MacArthur Park
C3 Help Me Make It Through The Night
C4 Running Scared
C5 A Beautiful Love Song
C6 The Last Thing On My Mind
C7 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
D1 Wichita Lineman
D2 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
D3 Cold Cold Heart
D4 All My Tomorrows
D5 Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
D6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
D7 My Way Turn Around, Look At Me
E1 Your Cheatin' Heart
E2 The Last Time I Saw Her
E3 If Not For You
E4 Marie
E5 The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
E6 Elusive Butterfly
E7 I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)
F1 Rhinestone Cowboy
F2 It's Only Make Believe
F3 On This Road Little Green Apples
F4 Take These Chains From My Heart
F5 Country Boy
F6 I Will Never Pass This Way Again
F7 Amazing Grace


Australian WRC cassette edition featuring unique sleeve art.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
R-60511, R-60512, R-60513, R 60511-2-3 Glen Campbell The Superb Glen Campbell(3xLP, Comp, Club + Box) World Record Club, World Record Club, World Record Club, World Record Club R-60511, R-60512, R-60513, R 60511-2-3 Australia 1976 Sell This Version