Glenn Beck (2) ‎– Glenn Beck Presents Believe Again

CD, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Believe
Featuring – Clyde Bawden, Dianne Michelle
2 Christmas With You
Featuring – Ashley Hess, Cody Carnes
3 Go Tell It On The Mountain
Featuring – Clyde Bawden, Kim Harley
4 Away In A Manger
Featuring – Dianne Michelle
5 Home For Christmas Eve
Featuring – Ashley Hess
6 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
Featuring – David Osmond, Kim Harley
7 Angels We Have Heard On High
Featuring – Cody Carnes, David Osmond
8 What Child Is This
Featuring – Cody Carnes, Dianne Michelle
9 Deck The Halls
Featuring – Ashley Hess, Zorin McGuire
10 O Holy Night
Featuring – Clyde Bawden, Dianne Michelle
11 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
12 Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
Featuring – Clyde Bawden, David Osmond
13 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (Piano Reprise)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 4950-CD-0128 13-326-14
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK13
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI L820