Glenn Miller And His Army Air Force Orchestra* ‎– I Sustain The Wings Shows - June 10-1944 April 15-1944

Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Flying Home
Written-By – Goodman*, Hampton*, Robin*
A2 Long Ago And Far Away
Vocals – Johnny DesmondWritten-By – I. Gershwin*, J. Kern*
A3 My Buddy
Written-By – G. Kahn*, W. Donaldson*
A4 Now I Know
Vocals – Johnny DesmondWritten-By – H. Arlen*, T. Koehler*
A5 Music Makers
Written-By – Raye*, H. James*
A6 Farewell Blues
Written-By – E. Schoebel*, P. Mares*
A7 Poinciana
Written By [Wrong Credit] – M. PowellWritten-By – Simon*Written-By [uncredited] – Buddy Bernier
B1 Caribbean Clipper
Written-By – J. Gray*, S. Gallop*
B2 Air Force Song
Written-By – Crawford*
B3 Songs My Mother Taught Me
Written-By – F. Kreisler*
B4 It's Love, Love, Love
Vocals – The Crew ChiefsWritten-By – Kramer*, Whitney*, David*
B5 18th Century Drawing Room
Featuring – Mel PowellWritten-By – R. Scott*
B6 Blue Orchids
Vocals – Bob CarrollWritten-By – H. Carmichael*
B7 There Are Yanks
Vocals – Ray McKinley, The Crew ChiefsWritten-By – R. McKinley*