Glenn Miller ‎– Este Es El Auténtico Glenn Miller (Vol. 2)

RCA Camden ‎– SCL 2-9907
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 My Reverie 3:04
A2 Pagan Love Song "Canción Pagana De Amor" 3:12
A3 And The Angels Sing "Y Los Ángeles Cantan" 2:48
A4 Chicken Reel 2:09
A5 Blue Champagne "Champagne Azul" 3:23
A6 Meddley (Poor Butterfly / The Sky Fell Down / I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You / Black And Blue) 6:24
B1 Ciribiribin 3:19
B2 Runnin' Wild 2:45
B3 Blue Evening 3:15
B4 Melancholy Luliaby 3:06
B5 Long Time No See, Baby 2:26
B6 High On A Windy Hill 3:14
B7 Yours Is My Heart Alone 2:44
C1 The Man With The Mandolin 2:51
C2 (There'll Be Blue Birds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover 2:55
C3 Dearly Beloved 2:50
C4 Three Little Fishies (Itty Bitty Poo) 2:58
C5 Something To Remember You By 2:04
C6 Booglie Wooglie Piggy 3:35
D1 Under Blue Canadian Skies 3:06
D2 I'm Old Fashioned 2:41
D3 Starlight And Music 2:18
D4 Goodbye, Little Darlin', Goodbye 2:55
D5 Sleep Song 3:11
D6 Outside Of That I Love You 2:22
D7 Harlem Chapel Bells 2:47