Glenn Miller ‎– Forever

RCA ‎– NL89214(2)
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Take The "A" Train
A2 Back To Back
A3 Stairway To The Stars
a4 The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
A5 Song Of The Volga Boatmen
A6 The Little Man Who Wasn't There
A7 Who's Sorry Now?
A8 Runnin' Wild
B1 I Want To Be Happy
B2 Ding-Dong, The Witch Is Dead
B3 Over The Rainbow
B4 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
B5 Bugle Call Rag
B6 The Story Of A Starry Night
B7 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
B8 Adios
C1 Skylark
C2 Ciri-Biri-Bin
C3 Say "Si, Si"!
C4 On A Little Street In Singapore
C5 Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
C6 Jingle Bells
C7 Baby Me
C8 The Nearness Of You
D1 Blueberry Hill
D2 Frenesi
D3 At Last
D4 The Woodpecker Song
D5 I'll Never Smile Again
D6 Keep Them Flying
D7 My Prayer
D8 Yours Is My Heart Alone (You Are My Heart's Delight)


Gate-Fold Sleeve with Sleeve Notes In German
Printed In W. Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0035628921413

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CL 43472 Glenn Miller And His Orchestra Forever(2xLP, Comp) RCA CL 43472 Germany 1981 Sell This Version
NK 89214 Glenn Miller And His Orchestra Forever(Cass, Comp) RCA NK 89214 Germany 1981 Sell This Version