Glenn Miller ‎– The Swinging Big Bands (1939/1942)

Joker (2) ‎– sm 3766/2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 In The Mood 3:34
A2 At Last 3:01
A3 Tuxedo Junction 3:22
A4 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree 3:09
A5 Little Brown Jug 2:48
A6 A Pink Cocktail For A Blue Lady 2:39
B1 Indian Summer 3:11
B2 Back To Back 2:41
B3 Georgia On My Mind 3:45
B4 Happy In Love 2:54
B5 Make Believe 2:01
B6 Pagan Love Song 3:12
C1 Moonlight Serenade 2:40
C2 April Played The Fiddle 2:54
C3 The Jumpin' Jive 2:30
C4 In A Sentimental Mood 4:00
C5 Hallelujah! 3:35
C6 High On A Windy Hill 3:35
D1 Under A Blanket Of Blue 1:43
D2 Walking By The River 3:04
D3 I Dreamt I Dwelt In Harlem 4:44
D4 Mister Meadowlark 2:23
D5 April In Paris 2:24
D6 Farewell Blues 3:07


This version has slightly different typo on labels, e.g. RS without dots and partly boxed.

The King Jazz Story. Collector's Edition (on front and labels)

Distributed by SAAR s.r.l. Milano.
Made in Italy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (boxed and unboxed): SIAE

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All