Glenn Shorrock Beeb Birtles Graham Goble ‎– Before: Little River Band

Music For Pleasure ‎– 1A022-58115
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ford's Bridge
Written-By – B. Cadd*, D. Mudie*
A2 Kings Of The World
Written-By – Graham Goble
A3 Will I
Written-By – B. Birtles*, D. Cotton*
A4 Can't Let Go Of This Feeling
Written-By – B. Cadd*, D. Mudie*
A5 Feel Alone
Written-By – Graham Goble
A6 Fool's Gold
Written-By – B. Cadd*, D. Mudie*
B1 Arkansas Grass
Written-By – B. Cadd*, D. Mudie*
B2 Where In The World
Written-By – B. Birtles*, G. Goble*
B3 A Little Ray Of Sunshine
Written-By – B. Cadd*, D. Mudie*
B4 All Through The Day
Written-By – Graham Goble
B5 Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
Written-By – B. Cadd*, D. Mudie*

Companies, etc.



Title on the labels: Beginnings - as the title on the US version.
Rim wording: Made in Holland
Labels verbatim: This album is an abridged version of an album previously released in Australia, recorded in Australia

Indeed this is a compilation, as the Australian version denotes:
A1, A4, A6, B1, B3, B6 was previously issued on Axiom (14) - Fool's Gold
A2, A5, B4 was previously issued on Mississippi (4) - Mississippi

Release date assumed from the label discography.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (stamped)): 022-58115 -A- 45129 -1Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (stamped)): 022-58115 -B- 45130 -1Y