Gloria Estefan ‎– Into The Light

Epic ‎– KSF 3357
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Coming Out Of The Dark 4:02
A2 Seal Our Fate 4:23
A3 What Goes Around 4:00
A4 Nayib's Song (I Am Here For You) 4:39
A5 Remember Me With Love 4:33
A6 Heart With Your Name On It 4:46
A7 Sex In The 90's 3:43
B1 Close My Eyes 4:29
B2 Language Of Love 4:15
B3 Light Of Love 3:52
B4 Can't Forget You 4:14
B5 Live For Loving You 4:37
B6 Mama Yo Can't Go 3:29
B7 Desde La Oscuridad (Coming Out Of The Dark - Spanish Version) 4:08

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Crescent Moon Studios, Miami, Florida.
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York

℗ © 1991 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6001208275713

Other Versions (5 of 57) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 46988 Gloria Estefan Into The Light(CD, Album) Epic EK 46988 US 1991 Sell This Version
700.632, 9-467782 Gloria Estefan Into The Light(CD, Album) Epic, Epic 700.632, 9-467782 Brazil 1991 Sell This Version
467782 5, SAMP 313C Gloria Estefan Into The Light(Cass, Album + Cass, Comp + Box, Tou) Epic, Epic 467782 5, SAMP 313C Australia 1991 Sell This Version
467782-4 Gloria Estefan Into The Light(Cass, Album) Epic, uzelli 467782-4 Turkey 1991 Sell This Version
CET 46988 Gloria Estefan Into The Light(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Epic CET 46988 Canada 1991 Sell This Version