Glowpeople ‎– Forever, Until...

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Album


1 Forever
2 Tangy Fruit Shoot
3 Fool Fuel
4 Electronique Blue
5 Ozone Nitrate
6 Swamp Doctor
7 Algebra
8 Ground Above


All piece written and performed by Glow People
Released through Seattle based Cosmic Primitive Records, with a European release through Little Struggling Ant Records
Robot Cossey / Chris Cordwell / Chris Hill / Nick Raybould

Our third album! And this time round released through Little Struggling Ant Records of Sweden as well as with our Seattle friends Cosmic Primitive Records, who previously handled ‘Things…’ and ‘Happen…’.
Available in CD format via mail order, through the following links: Cosmic Primitive Records (USA) , White Rabbit Records, Shrewsbury (UK), who are also proper record shop you can visit. And our strangely attired friends at Steampunk Records (UK) will sort you out, too!! Get it while stocks last, as we’re only planning on a limited edition pressing. Incidentally, Cosmic Primitive still have download links and a few copies remaining of our previous albums, on CD; ‘Things…’ ‘Happen…’

The sleeve features a digital tessellation pattern illustration by Freddy Raybould. The faceted shapes and colours either jarring against or complimenting those around them kinda work the way the disparate beats and grooves do as one listens. They were created by ‘pipetting’ the colours from a photograph into the shapes laid over a shot. It’s chaotic yet somehow it all sits together. The CD format will also include photography by Duncan Graves. It is a shot from a recent gig that was augmented by the animated projections by artist Andy McKeown. More facetted scrambled shapes to further enhance what was happening musically.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0609728302764