Gmork (2) ‎– Ave Nihil

NitroAtmosfericum Records ‎– NRL-052, Red Rivet Records ‎– RRR-019, Rebirth The Metal Productions ‎– RTM063
CD, Album


1 Intro 1:16
2 Коловращение 3:41
3 Истоки Талой Воды 2:51
4 Весна (Ближе к Корням) 3:24
5 Манифест Cилы 4:49
6 Бесконечное Увядание 5:05
7 Последний Корабль 4:43
8 Уроборос 6:40
9 Outro 4:14


…in the place, where the Time stops, and the Space turns inside out, the Great Snake let its tale out from the teeth, and the Wheel discontinue spinning…Look in the Abyss and feel how your eyes become blind… Nothingness is coming!

Tenth anniversary the Gmork is celebrating by releasing of the third full-length album, named Ave Nihil. Seven hymns to the glory of Nothingness, edged with Intro and Outro. Burning icy black-metal with fully Russian lyrics and thought-out consept. Album was released with effort of NitroAtmosfericum records (Russia), RedRivet records (Japan) and RTM productions (Germany).

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NRL-052, RRR-019, RTM063 Gmork (2) Ave Nihil(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) NitroAtmosfericum Records, Red Rivet Records, Rebirth The Metal Productions NRL-052, RRR-019, RTM063 Russia 2015 Sell This Version