Go! (2) ‎– Your Power Means Nothing.

King Fish Records (2) ‎– none, Project X Records ‎– none
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM



20-30 Copies of the original pressing were released with a photocopied sleeve (this) with slightly different artwork and Project X Records added as a second label.

Possible first pressing. B&W two sided photocopy cover with foldout. Notes list "released by Tyler + Teisha. It is the first release on Kingfish Records." Label on back listed as Project X Records. Says nothing about pressing info as the original tan copy notes, which also refer to other pressings and state "Not much of the substance has been changed in packaging..."

Inside notes slightly differ than other releases:

All music is by GO! 1990
Except "You Say You'll" by Javier Villegas
"Bridge of Death" by John the GO! skin,
and "People by William Arbizu.
All lyrics by Mike Bullshit 1990.

Except "Bridge of Death" by John + Mike.
Typing is Aaron/Mike. Graphics by Mike.
This recording, "Your Power Means Nothing" is by Go!
But it's being released by Tyler + Teasha.
It is the first release on their label,
Kingfish Records.

This record or our first 7"EP
are $3 ea. ppd(US) or $5 ppd (for.)

GO! 175 5th Aveenue - 2586
NY,NY 10010
Cash or Money Orders only
Payable to Freddy Alva.
Do not order after Nov. 1990

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NR-18367-1 F/W MJS POWER
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NR-18367-2 NOTHING F/W MJS

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



January 19, 2017
Need this Ep cover badly...maybey someone have o ne for sale?