"Godspell" Original London Cast ‎– Godspell

Bell Records ‎– BELLS 203
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jeremy* And Company* Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord
Horn [Shofar] – Jeremy*
A2 David* And Company* Save The People
A3 Julie* And Company* Day By Day
A4 Verity-Anne* Learn Your Lessons Well
A5 Marti* And Company* Bless The Lord
A6 David* And Jeremy* All For The Best
Ukulele – David*
A7 Tom* And Company* All Good Gifts
Recorder – Jeremy*
A8 Deryk*, Jacquie-Ann*, Julie* And Company* Light Of The World
B1 Gay* And Company* Turn Back, O Man
B2 David* Alas For You
B3 Jacquie-Ann*, Verity-Anne* And Company* By My Side
Guitar – Jeremy*, Tom*, Verity-Anne*Lyrics By – Jay HamburgerMusic By – Peggy Gordon
B4 Neil* And Company* We Beseech Thee
B5 Lance Dowen, Mike Ward (3) And Clive Chaplin On The Willows
B6 David* And Company* Finale
B7 Company* Day By Day (Reprise)



H.M. Tennent Ltd. by arrangement with Edgar Lansbury/Stuart Duncan/Joseph Beruh present Godspell A Musical Based Upon The Gospel According To St. Matthew
London Cast Recording
℗ 1971

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side A): BELLS 203 A - 1U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side B): BELLS 203 B - 3U

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All