Gold Panda ‎– Lucky Shiner

Notown (2) ‎– NOTOWN003CD
CD, Album, Cardboard Sleeve


1 You 3:34
2 Vanilla Minus 4:01
3 Parents 1:59
4 Same Dream China 4:12
5 Snow & Taxis 4:38
6 Before We Talked 5:18
7 Marriage 4:39
8 I'm With You But I'm Lonely 5:12
9 After We Talked 3:37
10 India Lately 6:32
11 You (Part II) 3:04

Companies, etc.



Published by Wichita Songs Ltd / Domino Music Publishing Ltd.
Mastered at The Exchange London.
Issued in a gatefold cardboard sleeve.

For track 11 is not mentioned a mixname on release, it's Part II.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055036262774
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC NOTOWN003CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI AEW42
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI AEW35
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI AEW24

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NOTOWN003LP, GI-123LP Gold Panda Lucky Shiner(LP, Album) Notown (2), Ghostly International NOTOWN003LP, GI-123LP UK 2010 Sell This Version
URA338 Gold Panda Lucky Shiner(CD, Album) Spunk URA338 Australia 2010 Sell This Version
GI-123 Gold Panda Lucky Shiner(CD, Album, Dig) Ghostly International GI-123 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
YRCG-90050 Gold Panda Lucky Shiner(CD, Album, Enh) Yoshimoto R and C Co., LTD. YRCG-90050 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
NOTOWN003CD Gold Panda Lucky Shiner(CD, Album, Dig) Notown (2) NOTOWN003CD UK 2010 Sell This Version