Golden Earring ‎– Golden Earring

Polydor ‎– 23 10 049
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Yellow And Blue (Amarillo Y Azul) 3:48
A2 The Loner 3:29
A3 This Is The Time Of The Year (Es La Epoca Del Año) 3:36
A4 As Long As The Wind Blows (Mientras Sopla El Viento) 5:21
A5 The Wall Of Dolls (La Pared De Muñecas) 3:34
B1 Back Home (En Casa) 3:49
B2 See, See (Mira, Mira) 3:10
B3 I'm Going To Send My Pigeons To The Sky (Voy A Mandar Mis Palomas Al Cielo) 5:57
B4 Big Tree, Blue Sea (Gran Arbol, Mar Azul) 6:09

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and distributed by Fonogram, S.A., Madrid.
Made in Spain.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M.22751-1970

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2340 003 Golden Earring Golden Earring(LP, Album, Gat) Polydor 2340 003 Netherlands 1970 Sell This Version
2310-049 Golden Earring Golden Earring(LP, Album, Gat) Polydor 2310-049 UK 1970 Sell This Version
MP 2159 Golden Earring Back Home(LP, Album, Promo) Polydor MP 2159 Japan 1970 Sell This Version
MOVLP051, RB 33203 Golden Earring Golden Earring(LP, Album) Music On Vinyl, Red Bullet MOVLP051, RB 33203 Netherlands 2009 Sell This Version
2310 049 Golden Earring Golden Earring(LP, Album, Gat) Polydor 2310 049 Germany 1970 Sell This Version