The Golden Gate Quartet ‎– The Golden Gate Quartet

EMI Electrola ‎– 1 C 188-12 640/41
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Down By The Riverside
A2 Little David PLay On Your Harp
A3 When Was Jesus Born?
A4 Round The Bay Of Mexico
A5 There's A Man Going Around
A6 Steal Away And Pray
B1 By And By
B2 Daniel Saw The Stone
B3 Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
B4 Alabama Bound
B5 Blind Barnabus
B6 Another Year This Time
C1 When The Saints Go Marching In
C2 Eternal Light
C3 Go Down Moses
C4 I Want Two Wings
C5 Rock My Soul
C6 Deep River
D1 Swing Down Chariot
D2 Don't You Talk About It
D3 Teasing Love
D4 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
D5 Let Us Cheers The Weary Traveller
D6 Glory Hallelujah


Inside the gatefold is a 1 x LP size 4 page insert basted.
EMI / Columbia Edition 2000

No release date mentioned on cover but it seems to be an early 70's issue (light blue Colmbia labels)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C 2023/24 Golden Gate Quartet* Golden Gate Quartet(2xLP, Comp, Ltd) Columbia C 2023/24 Germany Unknown Sell This Version