Goldie Lookin Chain ‎– Safe As Fuck

Atlantic ‎– none
CD, Copy Protected, Promo


1 Intro 0:10
2 Newport In The House 2:55
3 Bad Boy Limp 3:21
4 Your Missus Is A Nutter 4:06
- Fart
5 Charmschool 3:11
6 R'N'B 3:24
7 HRT 0:34
8 Dog 3:31
9 Maggot At Midnight 3:31
- Segue
10 Shit Song 3:56
- Lights
11 Monkey Love 3:32
- Noise
12 Short Term 3:35
13 Paranoia 3:22
14 Sister 3:21


This CD has "Newport In The house" as track 2, which never got put into the final UK version of "Safe As Fuck".

The CD and card wrap around is housed in a thick plastic sleeve wallet, with a "Tamper proof" seal to prove it has not been opened before use.

This CD contains all of the tracks that came out in SAF - however some of the songs have slight lyric alterations or different names to the final release, and other small differences that are noticable in comparison.

Lastly, please note that there are 4 "tracks" listed on the back of the promo with the rest of the tracks, that are not on the CD, do not have a play length on the list, and are not on the CD, as far as data is concerned.
These "tracks" are:


See pictures for details.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 5051011 0304 2 0 Goldie Lookin Chain Safe As Fuck(CD, Album) Atlantic CD 5051011 0304 2 0 UK & Europe 2005 Sell This Version
none Goldie Lookin Chain Safe As Fuck (Clean Version)(CDr, Promo) Atlantic none UK 2005 Sell This Version