Gong ‎– The History & The Mystery

Get Back ‎– GET577
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gong Dreaming It 5:32
A2 Gong I Feel So Lazy 4:25
A3 Gong And I Tried So Hard 5:26
A4 Gong With Kevin Ayers Clarence In Wonderland 5:16
A5 Gong Where Have All The Flowers Gone 5:42
B1 Gong Deya Goddess 8:25
B2 Gong Opium For The People 4:21
B3 Gong 13-8
Featuring – Dave Sawyer, Guy Evans
B4 Gong Gliss U-Well 1:13
B5 Gong With Gilli Smyth & Tom The Poet The Dream 4:06
B6 Invisible Opera Company Of Tibet Chernobyl Rain (Kansas Mix) 3:48
The Owl And The Tree
C1 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong I Am A Tree 4:42
C2 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong Lament For The Future Of The Forest 3:41
C3 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong Hands 3:17
C4 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong Unseen Ally 4:11
C5 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong La Dea Madri 7:06
D1 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong The Owly Song 6:36
D2 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong I Am My Own Lover 14:32
D3 Daevid Allen & Mother Gong Tudor Love Poem 5:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8013252357718

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PILOT67, Pilto 67 Gong The History & The Mystery Of Gong(2xCD, Comp) NMC Music, Burning Airlines PILOT67, Pilto 67 UK 2000 Sell This Version
DYNA008 Gong The History & The Mystery(2xCD, Comp) Dynamic (3) DYNA008 Italy 2006 Sell This Version