Good Riddance / Kill Your Idols ‎– Good Riddance / Kill Your Idols

Bridge Nine Records ‎– B9R:25
Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Red Translucent

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Uncredited]Chuck Platt (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Bass, VocalsPaul* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • DesignJeremy Dean
  • DrumsRaeph* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums [Uncredited]David Wagenschutz (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Engineer, Mastered By, Mixed By, ProducerJason Livermore (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Engineer, Mixed By, ProducerBill Stevenson (tracks: A1 to A4), Stephen Egerton (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • GuitarBrian* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar [Uncredited]Luke Pabich (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar, VocalsGary* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Other [Good Riddance Booking] – Destiny Booking And You
  • Other [Kill Your Idols Booking] – Fata Booking And Productions
  • Photography ByPaul Miner
  • ProducerArik* (tracks: B1 to B3), KYI* (tracks: B1 to B3), Mike* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Recorded ByArik Victor (tracks: B1 to B3), Mike Bardzik (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • VocalsAndy* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Vocals [Uncredited]Rankin* (tracks: A1 to A4)


Good Riddance recorded at The Blasting Room, Fort Collins, CO 02/01.
Mastered at Blast Masters. Copyright 2001 Fighting Boys Music ASCAP / 'Til Death SESAC.

Kill Your Idols recorded @ The Creep House on 3/11/01.
Copyright Kill Your Idols 2001.

Originally released in 2001 by Jade Tree.

Repress of the reissue limited to 1000 red copies.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): U-54953m-A B9R-25 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): U-54953m-B B9R-25 B
  • Rights Society (Good Riddance): ASCAP
  • Rights Society (Good Riddance): SESAC