Gore ‎– Hart Gore

Southern Lord ‎– sunn96
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Red/Black Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

Hart Gore
A1 Extirpation
A2 To The Gallows
A3 After
A4 Axe Of Revenge
A5 Out For Blood
B1 Call Me
B2 Death Is Comin'
B3 Fear
B4 In The Eyes Of The Sniper
B5 He Knows You Are Alone
GORE Live (Except Where Stated) 1985-1987
C1 Extirpation
C2 To The Gallows
C3 After
C4 Axe Of Revenge
C5 Out For Blood
D1 USA Is Calling
D2 Death Is Coming
D3 Fear
D4 In The Eye Of The Sniper
D5 He Knows You Are Alone
D6 Death Has Come
D7 The Hunt
D8 Station To Station
Written-By – David Bowie



The original HART GORE album has been put to tape March 1986 at the Tango Studio in Eindhoven, Holland.

There is a track listing misprint on the sleeve that lists side D as side B.

C1, C2: Live in Red Factory, Zurich, Switzerland, March 17, 1987.
C3: Demo recording, March 10, 1986.
C4, C5: Live in Ravensburg, Germany, October 2, 1987.
D1, D3: Live in La Garage, Pamplona, Spain, August 3, 1986.
D2: Demo recording, March 10, 1986.
D4: Live in Ojee, Hellevoetsluis, Holland, June 13, 1986.
D5: Live in Zwarte Zaag, Dordrecht, Holland, June 7, 1986.
D6: Live in Uni, Aachen, Germany, June 28, 1987.
D7: Studio left over, March 1986.
D8: Reharsal room, winter 1985.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKSAKT 028, Eksakt 028 Gore Hart Gore(LP, Album) Eksakt Records, Eksakt Records EKSAKT 028, Eksakt 028 Netherlands 1986 Sell This Version
MM2 Gore Hart Gore(CD, Album, RE, RM) Messback Music MM2 Netherlands 1994 Sell This Version
sunn96 Gore Hart Gore(2xLP, Album, RE, RM) Southern Lord sunn96 US 2008 Sell This Version