Gorgon (2) ‎– Reign Of Obscenity

Osiris Productions ‎– OP001
Cassette, Album, Partially Unofficial, Limited Edition, Reissue


1 Procession Of The Damned
2 Exhumed Under A Shooting Star
3 Spiritual Incest
4 The Negative Light
5 Revelation
6 In Another Sea
7 Epitaph
8 The Lady Still Rides
9 In A Grey Sky
10 Dance Of The Coffins
11 The Law (Of The Stolen Death)


This release has been declared unnofficial by Chris Châtelet for Osiris Productions never sent him his copies.

Comes with a different artwork and lyrics on the back cover.


"As far as I know, "The Lady Rides A Black Horse" and "Reign Of Obscenity" were released independently, however, later on, re-released in the shape of MC by East Gothic (Malaysia) and Osiris Productions (Slovakia). Judging by your bio, you consider the aforementioned labels to be rip-offs. Why? Haven't they fulfilled their commitments?

- Our first album "The Lady…" was out in tape format on the Malaysian label you have mentioned in 1996 and I have received 1 copy. The second album is out in the same format on Osiris Prod.: I have received 2 tapes. No need to add anything. In spite of my letters, they have never answered me, never send me royalties, and it's a shame that all the members of the band (4 persons) have not received at least 1 copy each!!!!!!! The world is full of rip-offs, and I unfortunately had to "work" with two of them. "


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DUNGEON 002 Gorgon (2) Reign Of Obscenity(CD, Album) Dungeon DUNGEON 002 France 1996 Sell This Version