Gorky Park ‎– Moscow Calling

Western Thunder Records ‎– WT-162
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Moscow Calling 5:09
A2 All Roads 5:10
A3 Politics Of Love 4:03
A4 Tomorrow 5:55
A5 Stranger 4:51
A6 Strike 3:50
B1 Volga Boatman 1:14
B2 Welcome To The Gorky Park 4:21
B3 Two Candles 5:01
B4 I'm Going Down 4:30
B5 City Of Pain 4:57
B6 Don't Pull The Trigger 4:55
B7 Tell Me Why 3:25

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 2121

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR 90-003 Gorky Park Moscow Calling(CD, Album) Moroz Records MR 90-003 Russia 1992 Sell This Version
MR 2009-10 Gorky Park Moscow Calling(LP, Album) Moroz Records MR 2009-10 Russia 1992 Sell This Version
SZ0283 Gorky Park 2(Cass, Album) Союз SZ0283 Russia 1994 Sell This Version
054, ER 054 Gorky Park Gorky Park 2(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Records (2), Euro Records (2) 054, ER 054 Ukraine 1996 Sell This Version
WT 0162 Gorky Park Moscow Calling(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Western Thunder Records WT 0162 Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version