Gotthard ‎– Silver

G Records (2) ‎– G042 INTAMZ
Box Set, Album, Special Edition


1 Silver River
2 Electrified
3 Stay With Me
4 Beautiful
5 Everything Inside
6 Reason For This
7 Not Fooling Anyone
8 Miss Me
9 Tequila Symphony No. 5
10 Why
11 Only Love Is Real
12 My Oh My
13 Blame On Me
14 Walk On
15 Customized Lovin'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 414939 951091

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
G043 INT Gotthard Silver(CD, Album) G Records (2) G043 INT Europe 2017 Sell This Version
G107 Gotthard Silver(CD, Album, Promo) G. Records G107 Germany & Switzerland 2017 Sell This Version
G042 INT Gotthard Silver(CD, Album, Unofficial) G Records (16) G042 INT Russia 2017 Sell This Version
VMCD180 Gotthard Silver(CD, Album) Voice Music (2) VMCD180 Brazil 2017 Sell This Version
G043 INT Gotthard Silver(CD, Album) Soyuz Music G043 INT Russia 2017 Sell This Version