Grady Martin ‎– Roughneck Blues (1949-1956)

Rev-Ola ‎– CR BAND 26
CD, Compilation


1 Grady Martin & His Slew Foot Five* San Antonio Rose
2 Red Foley With Grady Martin & His Winging Strings My Window Faces The South
3 Little Jimmy Dickens A-Sleeping At The Foot Of The Bed
4 Red Foley Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
5 Burl Ives With Grady Martin & His Slew Foot Five* Diesel Smoke, Dangerous Curves
6 Dottie Dillard & Jack Shook With Grady Martin & His Slew Foot Five* (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
7 Little Jimmy Dickens Hillbilly Fever
8 Red Foley Birmingham Bounce
9 Cecil Gant Don't You
10 Cecil Gant It Ain't Gonna Be Like That
11 Justin Tubb I'm A Big Boy Now
12 Danny Dill My Girl And His Girl
13 Al Terry Roughneck Blues
14 Don Woody Bird Dog
15 Red Sovine Juke Joint Johnny
16 Johnny Horton I'm A One Woman Man
17 Vernon Claud Baby's Gone
18 Wayne Raney Shake Baby Shake
19 Wayne Walker All I Can Do Is Cry
20 Autry Inman It Would Be A Doggone Lie
21 Danny Dill I'm Hungry For Your Lovin'
22 Roy Hall Three Alley Cats
23 Johnny Burnette Rock Billy Boogie
24 Johnny Carroll & His Hot Rocks Crazy, Crazy Lovin'
25 Don Woody You're Barking Up The Wrong Tree
26 Little Brenda Lee* Bigelow 6-200
27 Bobby Lord Everybody's Rockin' But Me
28 Johnny Horton I'm Coming Home
29 Buddy Holly Rock Around With Ollie Vee
30 Buddy Holly Modern Don Juan
31 The Johnny Burnette Trio The Train Kept-A Rollin'
32 Grady Martin & His Slew Foot Five* When My Dream Baby Comes Home

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013929482623