Grave Robber ‎– Be Afraid (Collector's Edition)

Retroactive Records ‎– RAR7858
CD, Reissue, Digipak


1 The Exorcist 2:08
2 Skeletons 1:50
3 Burn, Witch Burn 2:43
4 Bloodbath 1:43
5 Rigor Mortis 3:54
6 Buried Alive 2:15
7 Screams Of The Voiceless 2:55
8 Golgotha 1:28
9 Reanimator 2:39
10 Schizofiend 2:53
11 Dark Angel 1:48
12 I Wanna Kill You Over And Over Again 2:36
13 I, Zombie 2:43
14 Army Of The Dead 4:11
15 Rigor Mortis (Team Cybergeist Remix) 4:18
16 Love Hurts 2:20



Produced at T.T. Bush Studios
Rigor Mortis remix by Angel (Team Cybergeist), courtesy of Toxic Shock Records.

This digipak version of "Be Afraid" is the album's 3rd iteration, the 2nd version released by RetroActive Records. Because the original cover artwork by "Orkki" was deemed offensive by Christian bookstores and retailers, this alternate version was used for the digipak version instead. Also, the version of "Love Hurts" included here as a bonus track is the same version that appeared on the "Love Hurts" 7 inch release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 845121010763

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EXR 002 Grave Robber Be Afraid(CDr, Album) ExAlternative Recordings EXR 002 US 2007 Sell This Version
VRR01 Grave Robber Be Afraid(LP) Vinyl Remains VRR01 US 2007 Sell This Version
none Grave Robber Be Afraid(LP, Ltd, Bla) Rottweiler Records none US 2011 Sell This Version
RAR7858 Grave Robber Be Afraid(CD, Album) Retroactive Records RAR7858 US 2008 Sell This Version
POCE-16037 Grave Robber Be Afraid(CD, Album) Spiritual Beast POCE-16037 Japan 2008 Sell This Version