Green Day ‎– 39/Smooth

Lookout! Records ‎– Lookout -No 22c-
Cassette, Album


A1 Going To Pasalacqua
A2 16
A3 Road To Acceptance
A4 Rest
A5 The Judges Daughter
B1 At The Library With Waba Sé Wasca
B2 Don't Leave Me
B3 I Was There
B4 Disappearing Boy
B5 Green Day



Original pressing. Laytonville address on J-Card. White tape body with Green ink. Originally housed in a black case with a ''V'' shape .

Recorded in twenty two hours from 4:30 PM, Dec. 29th 1989 to midnight, Jan. 2nd, 1990 at Art of Ears in San Francisco. Mastered at K-Disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Lookout No 22c

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Lookout 022 Green Day 39/Smooth(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Lookout! Records Lookout 022 US 1990 Sell This Version
517708-1 Green Day 39/Smooth(LP, Album, Unofficial) Reprise Records (2) 517708-1 US 2008 Sell This Version
517708-1, PRO-S-517770, PRO-S-517772 Green Day 39/Smooth(LP, Album, RE + 7", EP, Promo, RE + 7", EP, Promo,) Reprise Records, Reprise Records, Reprise Records 517708-1, PRO-S-517770, PRO-S-517772 US 2009 Sell This Version
No. 22, #22 Green Day 39/Smooth(LP, Album) Lookout! Records, Lookout! Records No. 22, #22 US 1990 Sell This Version
No. 22 Green Day 39/Smooth(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Reprise Records No. 22 US 2016 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



August 12, 2017
I have this but in a clear tape and case. It isn't listed here.


July 6, 2014
I dug this one out of my basement and it's in NM Condition. How much do you guys think I would get?!?