Green Day ‎– Kerplunk!

Reprise Records ‎– 517784-1, Reprise Records ‎– PRO-S-517771
Vinyl, LP, Album, Green/White Splatter on Transparent
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Promo
All Media, Limited Edition, Reissue


A1 2000 Light Years Away
A2 One For The Razorbacks
A3 Welcome To Paradise
A4 Christie Rd.
A5 Private Ale
A6 Dominated Love Slave
B1 One Of My Lies
B2 80
B3 Android
B4 No One Knows
B5 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
B6 Words I Might Have Ate
7"-A1 Sweet Children
7"-A2 Best Thing In Town
7"-B1 Strangeland
7"-B2 My Generation

Companies, etc.



Released for Record Store Day Black Friday 2014. 7" is marked Promotion only. Not for sale.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker on shrink wrap): 0 93624 93275 8
  • Barcode (On Jacket): 0 9362-49799-1 3
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side A [Hand Etched]): 1-43281-A
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side B [Hand Etched]): 1-43281-B
  • Matrix / Runout (LP Side A & B [Stamped]): -18361-
  • Matrix / Runout (7" Side A [Hand Etched]): PRO-S-517771-A
  • Matrix / Runout (7" Side B [Hand Etched]): PRO-S-517771-B
  • Matrix / Runout (7" Side A & B [Stamped]): -18465-
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Lookout 46 Green Day Kerplunk!(LP, Album) Lookout! Records Lookout 46 US 1991 Sell This Version
none Green Day Kerplunk!(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
008 Green Day Kerplunk!(Cass, Album) BPMS 008 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
6864-1 Green Day Kerplunk!(LP, Album, RE + 7", EP, Promo, RE) Epitaph 6864-1 Netherlands 2008 Sell This Version
#46CD Green Day Kerplunk!(CD, Album) Lookout! Records #46CD US 1991 Sell This Version