Green Day ‎– Nimrod.

Reprise Records ‎– 9362-46794-4, Союз ‎– 9362-46794-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nice Guys Finish Last
A2 Hitchin' A Ride
Violin – Petra Haden
A3 The Grouch
A4 Redundant
A5 Scattered
A6 All The Time
A7 Worry Rock
A8 Platypus (I Hate You)
A9 Uptight
A10 Last Ride In
Violin – Petra Haden
B1 Jinx
B2 Haushinka
B3 Walking Alone
B4 Reject
B5 Take Back
B6 King For A Day
Horns – Gabrial McNair, Stephen Bradley
B7 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
B8 Prosthetic Head

Companies, etc.



℗© 1997 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
℗© 2000 Русское издание Концерн "Группа Союз" (Студия СОЮЗ)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 93624 67944 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 093624679448

Other Versions (5 of 55) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 46794-2 Green Day Nimrod.(HDCD, Album) Reprise Records 9 46794-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
24 67944 Green Day Nimrod.(Cass, Album, Dol) Reprise Records 24 67944 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
4607173158192 Green Day Nimrod.(CD, Album) Никитин, Reprise Records 4607173158192 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
9362-46794-2 Green Day Nimrod.(HDCD, Album, RP) Reprise Records 9362-46794-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
9362-46794-1 Green Day Nimrod.(LP, Album) Reprise Records 9362-46794-1 Germany 1997 Sell This Version