Green Day ‎– Radio Daze

Blue Moon Records ‎– BMCD37
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Don't Ever Leave Me
2 409 Your Coffeemaker
3 Welcome To Paradise
4 2000 Light Years Away
5 At The Library
6 80
7 The Judge's Daughter
8 Christie Road
9 Only Of You
10 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
11 Going To Pasalacqua
12 16
13 Paper Lanterns
14 C Yo Yus
15 Longview Intro.
16 One Of My Lies
17 Dominated Love Slave
18 All By Myself
19 Knowledge
20 Words I Might Have Ate

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded AtWFMU


Recorded live in the studio for WFMU FM Radio, New Jersey circa 1992.

Picture CD & printed foldout insert with Green Day picture.
Reviewed by Mike Dirnt as "A real good Green Day bootleg."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BMCD 37
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EVER-101497A Green Day Radio Daze(CD, Unofficial) Ever Records (2) EVER-101497A 1992 Sell This Version
none Green Day Radio Daze(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label none Unknown Sell This Version