Green Velvet ‎– Whatever

Relief Records ‎– RR2006-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Genedefekt
2 La La Land
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Curan Stone, Walter Phillips
3 Stranj
Producer – Geo Vogt
4 When?
5 Sleepwalking
6 Stop Lyin'
7 Minimum Rage
8 Gat (The Great American Tragedy)
9 Waitin' 4 the Day2End
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Curan Stone
10 Dank
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Christopher Nazuka*, Hugo Moya, Walter Phillips

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 765257200626
  • Mould SID Code: J2 RR2006-2 RE-1 01 M0S1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U4C

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MM CD 016 R Green Velvet Whatever(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Music Man Records MM CD 016 R Belgium 2001 Sell This Version
MMLP 016, MMLP016 Green Velvet Whatever(2xLP, Album) Music Man Records, Music Man Records MMLP 016, MMLP016 Belgium 2001 Sell This Version
RR2011-2 Green Velvet Whatever(CD, Album) Relief Records RR2011-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
MMCD 016 Green Velvet Whatever(CD, Album) Music Man Records MMCD 016 Belgium 2001 Sell This Version
RR 2011 Green Velvet Whatever(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Relief Records RR 2011 US Unknown