Greg Lake ‎– From The Underground Vol. II - Deeper Into The Mine. An Official Greg Lake Bootleg

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release


1 Emerson, Lake & Palmer Black Moon (7/31/92) 6:22
2 Greg Lake's Ride The Tiger Check It Out 4:40
3 Greg Lake's Ride The Tiger Love Under Fire 4:58
4 Greg Lake Cold Side Of A Woman 4:40
5 Emerson, Lake & Powell Step A Side 3:31
6 Emerson, Lake & Palmer Preacher Blues 3:19
7 Greg Lake Hold Me 4:08
8 Greg Lake Band Heart On Ice 3:42
9 Greg Lake's Ride The Tiger Blue Light 4:04
10 Greg Lake You're Good With Your Love 4:48
11 Greg Lake You Really Got A Hold On Me
12 King Crimson Epitaph 4:18
13 Greg Lake Band Fanfare For The Common Man 6:13


Wrong information in the booklet as well as on the backside inlay:
-Track 5 recorded during the "Sprocket Sessions" in 1986 is credited to Emerson Lake and Palmer instead of E, L & Powell.
-Track 6 is a live recording from 1971, wrongly credited to Emerson, Lake and Powell instead of E, L & Palmer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GP-04ZZ0001008