Greg Landau ‎– Songs From La Mission

Round Whirled Records ‎– RWR 0025


1 Be Thankful (remix feat. Andy Allo) 5:27
2 Why Do I Wait for You 4:00
3 Son de La Mission 3:23
4 Your Love is A Good Thing 2:14
5 I Just Wanna Be With You (feat. Michelle Jacques) 2:55
6 Porque Te Quiero (feat. Orlando Torriente) 4:12
7 Stay Brown 3:58
8 In Che's Garage 3:06
9 A Mother's Love (feat. Francisco Herrera) 2:58
10 Someday 0:59
11 Back in the Day (feat. Greg Landau) 2:07
12 Be Thankful (feat. Bryan Dyer) 2:40


Produced by Greg Landau
All songs composed by Greg Landau, arranged by Camilo Landau, Geoff Brennan and Greg Landau except "Just Be Thankful" by William Devaughn, lyrics to "Porque te Quiero" by Orlando Torriente, lyrics to "A Mother's Love by Francisco Herrera
Original cover art and CD design by Tyrone Diaz

Guitar and keyboards: Camilo Landau
Bass: Geoff Brennan
Congas and bongos: John Santos
Drums and percussion: Josh Jones
Vocals: Bryan Dyer, Michelle Jacques and Orlando Torriente
Trombone and trumpet: Marty Wehner
Additional Keyboards: Michael Aaberg
Flute and water drums: Miguel Martinez
Additional guitar: Greg Landau
Additional vocals: Francisco Herrera, "A Mother's Love," and Andy Allo, "Just Be Thankful"
Coros on "Son de la Mission:" Camilo Landau, Miguel Martinez, and Orlando Torriente

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 654367469170