Gregory Isaacs ‎– Mr. Isaacs

Cash & Carry Records ‎– none on label, MICCAN 009 on sleeve
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sacrifice
A2 Storm
A3 Story Book Children
Written-By – B. Vera*, C. Taylor*
A4 Hand Cuff
A5 Slave Master
B1 Get Ready
Written-By – W. Robinson*
B2 Set The Capture Free
B3 The Winner
B4 Smile
Written-By – K. Silvertone*



This Jamaican Cash & Carry Records release (black writing on white ground) was hosted in a Canadian sleeve same as release n° 564503

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: D.S.R. 4179 A DT G. Isaacs
  • Matrix / Runout: D.S.R. 4180 B DT G. Isaacs

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DEBLP 04, DEB LP04 Gregory Isaacs Mr. Isaacs(LP, Album) D.E.B. Music, D.E.B. Music DEBLP 04, DEB LP04 UK 1978 Sell This Version
SVLP 343 Gregory Isaacs Mr Isaacs(2xLP, Album, RE) Simply Vinyl SVLP 343 UK 2001 Sell This Version
Shanachie 43006 Gregory Isaacs Mr. Isaacs(CD, Album, RE) Shanachie Shanachie 43006 US 1988 Sell This Version
none Gregory Isaacs Mr Isaacs(LP, Album) Cash & Carry Records none Jamaica Unknown Sell This Version
SH 43006 Gregory Isaacs Mr. Isaacs(Cass, Album) Shanachie Records Corp. SH 43006 Canada 1987 Sell This Version