Grim Skunk* ‎– Fieldtrip

Indica Records ‎– INDCD019
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mahmoud's Dream
Bouzouki, Guest [From Dna] – Dimitrios (2)
2 Gotta Find A Way
3 Live For Today
4 Looking For Gabbio
Vocals, Guest [From Race] – Ronee
5 Gros Tas D'Marde
6 Meltdown
7 ¡Ya Basta!
Vocals, Guest [From Overbass] – Shantal Arroyo
8 Fox Hunt
9 La Pistorela
Vocals, Guest [From Overbass] – Shantal Arroyo
10 Dimming The Light
Vocals, Guest [From Race] – Ronee
11 Lâchez Vos Drapeaux
12 Oh My God
13 Ska-se (Shut Up!)
Vocals, Guest – Uncle Costa

Companies, etc.



Track 1 is titled "Mahmoud's Dream" on back cover and booklet and "Persian Techno" on disc.

ⓟ&ⓒ 1998 Grimskunk Productions/Indica Records.

Recorded at Le Studio Morin-Heights, march 98, mixed at Phase One Studio (Totonto), march 98, pre-produced at DNA Studio

Back cover have the logo of Sodec Québec for recording subvention.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 23339 30192 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 2NR61(0067)INDCD019 MMS DIRECT

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BGSD 1063 Grim Skunk* Fieldtrip(CD, Album) Breeding Ground, Indica Records BGSD 1063 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
BCG 1063 Grim Skunk* Fieldtrip(Cass) Breeding Ground, Indica Records BCG 1063 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
0046132BRG Grim Skunk* Fieldtrip(CD, Album) Hypnotic Records 0046132BRG Canada 1998 Sell This Version