Grimskunk ‎– Skunkadelic

Indica Records ‎– INDLP-004 (S-75492)
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition


A1 Silverhead 2:57
A2 Don't Hide 2:57
A3 Live For Today 3:22
A4 Texas Cult Song 5:09
A5 No Sympathy 1:50
A6 Blown To Pieces 4:34
B1 Ouverture In E Minor 3:12
B2 Psychedelic Wonder Drug 4:23
B3 Gros Tas D'Marde 3:10
B4 Looking For Gabbio 3:52
B5 Comatose 3:16
B6 La Vache 3:45
C1 Gotta Find A Way 3:17
C2 We Are Lords 2:14
C3 Power Corrupts 2:31
C4 Gormenghast 4:23
C5 Circle Square Triangle 6:49
D1 Fires Under The Road 4:39
D2 Le Gouvernement Songe 3:33
D3 Watchful Elms 5:04
D4 Ya Basta! 4:07
D5 Perestroïska 3:22


Special limited edition (only 100 LPs pressed) of the release :
Mostly given directly by the band to loyal fans and family, occasionnally available at merchandising.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): INDLP004 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): INDLP004 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): INDLP004 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): INDLP004 D
  • Barcode: 523339143417

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INDLP-004 (S-75492) Grimskunk Skunkadelic(2xLP, Comp) Indica Records INDLP-004 (S-75492) Canada 2011 Sell This Version
MIG 40032 2CD Grimskunk Skunkadelic(2xCD, Album) MIG, MK II MIG 40032 2CD Germany 2011 Sell This Version


Add Review



December 19, 2017
edited 3 months ago
For the limited edition (/100) : First LP is translucent orange, second LP is translucent blue.
Regular black is /400.
I got the information by the band when the record came out.