Grizzly Bear ‎– Horn Of Plenty

Kanine Records ‎– KR421
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Deep Sea Diver
A2 Don't Ask
A3 Alligator
A4 Campfire
Drums – Jared Barron
A5 Shift
A6 Disappearing Act
Songwriter – Christopher Bear*
A7 Fix It
B1 Merge
B2 A Good Place
B3 Showcase
B4 La Duchess Anne
Drums – Jared Barron
B5 Eavesdropping
Violin – Jamie Reeder
B6 Service Bell
B7 This Song

Companies, etc.



180g vinyl. Includes glossy artwork inner sleeve and a code for downloading the album in mp3 format.

Originally released on CD in 2004. First time on vinyl in 2009.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827175004219
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etching): KR 421-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etching): KR-421-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A/B Stamp): Masterdisk
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Grizzly Bear Horn of Plenty(CDr, CD-ROM, Album, S/Edition) Not On Label none US 2003 Sell This Version
AD003, KR00152 Grizzly Bear Horn Of Plenty(CD, Album + CD, Comp) Asphalt Duchess, Kanine Records AD003, KR00152 France 2006 Sell This Version
RUM003 Grizzly Bear Horn Of Plenty(CD, Album, Promo) Rumraket RUM003 Denmark 2005 Sell This Version
rum003 Grizzly Bear Horn Of Plenty(2xCD, Album) Rumraket rum003 Denmark 2005 Sell This Version
KR00152 Grizzly Bear Horn Of Plenty(CD, Album, RE + CD, Comp) Kanine Records KR00152 US 2005 Sell This Version