Groove Control (3) / C Magic ‎– Rescue Me / Keep It Goin' / Feel The Melody

Rhythm Republic ‎– RRCD-85089, Empire State Records ‎– none, Eightball Records ‎– none
CD, Compilation


1 Groove Control (3) Rescue Me (DJ Shorty's Mix) 7:10
2 Groove Control (3) Rescue Me (Nelson "Paradise" Roman's Mix) 7:45
3 Groove Control (3) Rescue Me (Bonus Beats) 4:37
4 C Magic Keep It Goin' 6:05
5 C Magic Goin' Down 5:42
6 C Magic Feel The Melody 7:41
7 C Magic Feel The Melody (Dub Mix) 3:40

Companies, etc.



NOTE: Track durations do not appear on credits. This compiles the Empire State Records releases Groove Control (3) - Rescue Me (Tracks 1 to 3) and C Magic - Keep It Goin' / Feel The Melody (Tracks 4 to 7).

Other credits include:
"Professional use CD For DJs"

1 to 3: Reconstructed, Arranged and Remixed by DJ Shorty for One Short Spainard Productions and Nelson "Paradise" Roman for Musiclovers Productions.
Recorded and Engineered at the Firehouse, NYC.
Published by Bryan Allen and Leif Hole, BMI
P.C. 1996 eightball records
4 to 7: Written and Produced for Nice and Good Productions.
Mixed and Edited at On The Beat Studios, L.I., NY.
Published by AK Favorite / Nice & Good (ASCAP)
P.C. 1996 eightball records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4988064850891
  • Matrix / Runout: RRCD-85089 AH606A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L221
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1E03
  • Label Code: JASRAC