Groove Terminator ‎– GT's House - Supercharged By Groove Terminator

Tinted Records ‎– TINT CD 0003
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 GT* Supercharge The Beginning (Intro)
2 Babe Instinct Disco Babes From Outer Space (Accapella)
3 Black & White Brothers Put Your Hands Up In The Air (Pump It Up Anthem Mix)
4 Sgt. Slick White Treble, Black Bass (Slick's Original Jam)
5 Son Of A Cheeky Boy Comma
6 Minimal Funk The Groovy Thang (Da Vanilla Space Funk Mix)
Remix – Da Vanilla
7 The Fog Been A Long Time (Accapella)
8 Robbie Rivera Nothing To Offer (Not Just A Dub)
9 Loverush Same Old Thing (GT's Special Mix)
Remix – GT*
10 Mousse T. vs Hot 'N' Juicy Horny (Original/Boris Get's Horny Mix)
Remix – Boris Dlugosch
11 DJ Stew Featuring Buddha Monks Funky Fresh (12'' Mix)
12 Babe Instinct Disco Babes From Outer Space (Original Mix)
13 Steve "Silk" Hurley The Word Is Love (Say The Word) (Sushi Twins Dirty Phunkophile Mix)
Remix – Sushi Twins
14 Cevin Fisher's Big Freak The Freaks Come Out (2000 Freaks Mix)
15 Size Queen Music (Funk Express Mix)
16 Orinoko Mama Konda (Timo Maas Low Budget Cut)
Remix – Timo Maas
17 Danny Tenaglia Featuring Celeda Music Is The Answer (Original Mix)
18 Desert Lose It (To The Sound) (12'' Mix)

Companies, etc.



Distributed at Australia in Shock Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021456095735