Groovie Ghoulies ‎– 1980s Collection

Burger Records ‎– CS-BRGR-1298
Cassette, Compilation


1 Lost Generation
2 Do The Bat
3 Armageddon 2000
4 2000 Man
5 My Computer Said "Kill"
6 King Kong
7 No Blood
8 Don't Go Out
9 The Blob
10 Dead End
11 Blood Beach
12 Lookout!
13 Ghoul Chant
14 Hidden Song
15 Flying Saucer Rock N Roll
16 Blood Beach
17 Day In Day Out
18 Look out
19 Armageddon 2000
20 We Go So Good Together
21 2000 Man
22 Don't Go Out Into The Rain
23 Dead End
24 Child Of The Moon
25 Kentucky Woman
26 Laugh At Me
27 New England


The Groovie Ghoulies were an American pop punk band from Sacramento, California, United States, whose music took inspiration from horror movies. They released numerous albums, EPs, and singles, and toured internationally. The band's name was taken from the 1970s animated television series Groovie Goolies, a spinoff of Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (itself a spinoff of The Archie Show). This cassette collection put together by Kepi Ghoulie has all of their early 1980s recordings. Limited to 250 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634457888142

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All