The Gruesomes ‎– Tyrants Of Teen Trash

OG Music ‎– OG 10
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 (Theme From) Bikers From Hell
A2 Cry In The Night
A3 I Never Loved Her
A4 What's Your Problem?
A5 The Witch
Guitar – Gerard Van Herk
A6 Gone For Good
A7 Jack The Ripper
B1 For All I Care
B2 Bloodhound
B3 Get Outta My Hair
B4 Unchain My Heart
B5 My Broken Heart Will Never Mend (Unless You Come Back With The Glue)
Guitar – Eric Sandmark
B6 Dementia 13

Companies, etc.



John Davis (26) is pictured on back cover as player, but role is not listed or was cut-off.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): OG 10 A' Heres A Kiss For Ya Honey
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): OG 10 B' This Ones For Uncle Mo!

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GR00034LP The Gruesomes Tyrants Of Teen Trash(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, S/Edition, Gre) Groovie Records GR00034LP Portugal 2012 Sell This Version
GROO034LP The Gruesomes Tyrants Of Teen Trash(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Groovie Records GROO034LP Portugal 2011 Sell This Version
RSCD - 005 The Gruesomes Tyrants Of Teen Trash(CD, Album, Bon) Ricochet Sound RSCD - 005 Canada 2008 Sell This Version